GDS Result 2021 – Gramin Dak Sevak Result/ Selection List


Join our WhatsApp Group

Join our Telegram Channel

GDS Result 2021

GDS Result 2021 – Department of Posts has released the Gramin Dak Sevak result, merit list and selection list at the official website. Candidates who have applied for GDS under the Gramin dak Sevak Recruitment can visit the official website and download GDS Selection List. Here we have compiled the information related to the Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021.

India Post has released the GDS notification for the post of Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS). A large number of candidates applied online. Now all the candidates who filled the application form are now looking for the news on the result. Candidates waiting for Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2019 can get some important information related to this subject from this article.

Article Category Result
Organization Name Indian Post
Post Name Gramin Dak Sevak
The result released Online
Website to check result,
Result Status released

How to Check Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021

Follow the steps listed below to download the GDS Merit List or GDS Result PDF:

  • Visit the official website of Indian Post;
  • On the homepage, a list of Postal Circles will be displayed.
  • Now look for the postal circle which you have applied for.
  • Click on the ‘Circle’ Name
  • GDS Selection List PDF will be displayed on the screen.
  • Now use “Ctrl + F” and enter your Registration Number to find your name.
  • Download the GDS Selection List PDF for future reference.

Direct Links To Download Region Wise Gramin Dak Sevak Result

Circle Result Link
Gujarat (1826 Posts) Click Here
Karnataka (2443 Posts) Click Here

GDS Results Under Process:

Chhattisgarh (1137 Posts)
Andhra Pradesh (2296 Posts)
Delhi (233 Posts)
Telangana (1150 Posts)
North-Eastern (948 Posts)
Jharkhand (1118 Posts)

If You Face Any Problem / Query Or Have Any Suggestion Regarding Gramin Dak Sevak Result, Then Do Comment Here. We, Will, Help You As Soon As Possible.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.