OJAS Gram Sevak Bharti 2022 – Apply Online for 1571 Posts


Join our WhatsApp Group

Join our Telegram Channel

OJAS Gram Sevak Bharti 2022: Gujarat Panchayat Service Selection Board officials are inviting Online Applications from the candidates to fill 1571 Gram Sevak posts. Eligible candidates can apply for GPSSB Gram Sevak Recruitment 2022 from 30th March to 15th April 2022. The Application Mode is Online. Candidates can go through the below sections to get the GPSSB Bharti 2022 Official Notification PDF and GPSSB Gram Sevak Application Form links.

OJAS Gram Sevak Bharti 2022

Organization Name Gujarat Panchayat Service Selection Board – GPSSB
Post Names Gram Sevak
No of Posts 1571
Application Starting Date 30th March 2022
Application Ending Date 15th April 2022
Category Government Jobs
Application Mode Online
Selection Process Written Exam
Job Location Gujarat
Official Site gpssb.gujarat.gov.in or ojas.gujarat.gov.in

Vacancy Details

Post Name No of Posts
Gram Sevak 1571

Educational Qualification & Age Limit

Gram Sevak Qualification & Age Limit

Application Fee

Applying candidates have to pay the fee of Rs.100/- + Service Charge as a part of the application fee.

How to Apply

Interested and Eligible Candidates can apply online by OJAS Online Jaherat Official website ojas.gujarat.gov.in.

  • First Visit OJAS official website i.e. ojas.gujarat.gov.in
  • Now Click on ‘Apply Online’ link
  • Fill Application Form
  • Upload Photo and Sign
  • Finally Submit Application Form.

Jobs notification & Important dates

Advt. No.15/2021-22
Start date for application: 30/03/2022
Last date for application: 15/04/2022
GPSSB Gram Sevak Short Notification 2022
GPSSB Gram Sevak Detailed Advertisement 2022
Apply online


  1. Hi author,
    I found great content on your website
    really very useful content, Friends please share
    this post on your social media because
    we need powerful content like this website
    Thank You


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.