RRB NTPC Admit Card 2020 Out: Download CBT 1 e-Call Letter


Join our WhatsApp Group

Join our Telegram Channel

RRB NTPC Admit Card 2020: The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) activated the admit card link for the much-awaited non-technical popular category (NTPC). The candidates can download the admit card through all the region based official websites. Candidates who had applied online for the exam can download their admit card using their Registration Number and Date of Birth. The candidates can download RRB Admit Card, directly, through the link below:

rrb ntpc admit card

RRB NTPC Admit Card 2020

Name Of The Organization Railway Recruitment Board (RRB)
Post Name Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC)
Number of Vacancies 35000+
1st Stage CBT Date 28 Dec 2020 – 23 Jan 2021
Admit Card Release Date Released On 24th December 2020
Category Admit Card
Job Location Across India

How to download the admit card?

1st Step: First of all the candidates have to open the website of their region.

2nd Step: Click on the download ‘e-Call Letter’ link.

3rd Step: Enter registration number and Date of Birth.

4th Step: Click on the “Login” button.

5th Step: e-Call Letter and City Intimation Slip will appear on the screen.

6th Step: Download, take a print out for further reference.

Direct Link – Download RRB NTPC Admit Card

CBT Mock Test

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has been activated mock test link of the Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) recruitment exam. Candidates who will appear for the first stage computer-based test (CBT) can visit the official websites of regional RRBs to attempt the mock test.

Official Mock Test Link

RRB NTPC recruitment 2019: Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has published an Advertisement for below mentioned Posts 2019. Other details like age limit, educational qualification, selection process, application fee, and how to apply are given below.

Get notification of all Govt jobs, state government jobs including SSC, RRB, GPSC, UPSC, Post Office, Banks, Railway, Police, etc. Also Latest Updates on 8th Pass, 10th Pass, 12th Pass, ITI, Diploma, Degree, Graduate, Post Graduate here.

RRB NTPC Recruitment 2019

Total Posts: 35277

Post Name:

  1. Under Graduate Posts
S. No. Name of the post Total Vacancies(All RRBs)
1 Junior Clerk cum Typist 4319
2 Accounts Clerk cum Typist 760
3 Junior Time Keeper 17
4 Trains Clerk 592
5 Commercial cum Ticket Clerk 4940
Grand Total 10628

Educational Qualification:
12th (+2 Stage) or its equivalent examination

Age Limit: 18 to 30 Years as on 01.07.2019

2. Graduate Posts

S. No. Name of the post Total Vacancies(All RRBs)
1 Traffic Assistant 88
2 Goods Guard 5748
3 Senior Commercial cum Ticket Clerk 5638
4 Senior Clerk cum Typist 2873
5 Junior Account Assistant cum Typist 3164
6 Senior Time Keeper 14
7 Commercial Apprentice 259
8 Station Master 6865
Grand Total 24649

Educational Qualification:
University Degree or it’s equivalent

Age Limit: 18 to 33 Years as on 01.07.2019

Selection Process:

  • Selection will be based on written test/ skill test/ interview.

How to Apply: Interested and Eligible candidates may apply online before the last date.

RRB NTPC 2019: Fee Details

For SC/ ST/ PWD/ Ex-S/ Women/ Transgender/ EBC/ Minorities Rs.250/-
Other Rs.500/-
Payment Mode Online

Important Dates:

Starting Date to Apply Online 01-03-2019
Last Date to Apply Online 31-03-2019
Last Date for Payment of Fee 05-04-2019
Final Submission of Applications 12-04-2019
1st Stage Computer Based Test Tentatively scheduled between June to September 2019

Advertisement: Click Here

Online Apply (New registration): Click Here

Login & More Details: Click Here

RRB NTPC Recruitment
About Railway Recruitment Board

Railway Recruitment Boards are organizations under the Government of India that manage the appointment of new employees to work in Indian railways. There are 21 boards situated in different parts of India.

RRB Official Website

More Details: Click here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.