pm kisan yojana

PM Kisan Yojana @, Check PM Kisan Status/ Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Yojana is a Centrally sponsored scheme with 100% funding from the Government of India. The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was announced...
Khel Mahakumbh 2019

Khel Mahakumbh 2019 Registration, Dates

Khel Mahakumbh 2019: Gujarat Sports Authority will be issued the notification for Khel Mahakumbh Online Registration. All the interested candidates can apply Online from...
Fit India Online Registration

Fit India Quiz Registration 2021 @

Fit India Quiz Registration 2021: The Fit India Quiz is primed to be the first-of-its-kind nation-wide quiz on fitness and sports for school children....
SSA Exam – SSA Exam Online Exam Marks Entry STD 1 to 8

SSA Exam Online Exam Marks Entry SSA Exam is an official website for the Online Marks Entry of Examination. All primary schools in the state...

Fix Pay News – Fix Pay Case Gujarat – Fix Pay Gujarat Case News

Fix Pay News - Check out for the latest news on fix pay case along with fix pay chukado at OJAS. Get Latest Updates on...

Breaking News: Important news about Gujarat school reopens

Breaking News - राज्य सरकार ने सरकार द्वारा 9 और 11 वर्गों की शुरुआत के संबंध में एक महत्वपूर्ण निर्णय लिया है। जिसमें 9...
NRC Final List

NRC Final List 2019: Check Online at

The much-awaited Final NRC List in Assam has been released today. Here's how you can check your name in the Assam NRC final list: NRC...

Bin Sachivalay Clerk Exam Related News – Latest News Report

Bin Sachivalay Clerk Exam Related News: There have been major updates for the non-secretariat clerk's exam, which was canceled due to a paper leak....
GSEB Online Marks Entry

GSEB Online Marks Entry 2021 for SSC & HSC @

GSEB Online Marks Entry 2021 GSEB Online Marks Entry 2021: Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSEB) has published notification for SSC and HSC...
saraldata app

SaralData App For Ekam Kasoti (SAT & PAT) Marks Entry Online

Hello Teacher Friends, Today we will learn about the new application 'SaralData App' for Unit Test (PAT) Marks Entry. You all know that the...
error: Content is protected !!