Gujarat Public Holiday List

Gujarat Public Holiday List 2021 – Jaher Raja, Marjiyat Raja, Bank Holiday

Gujarat Public Holiday List 2021: The Government of Gujarat has declared Holidays for State Government Offices during the year 2021. The list includes general...
Bihar Election 2020

Bihar Election 2020: Bihar Poll Dates, Results Date Announced By ECI

Bihar Election 2020: The Election Commission has announced the dates for Bihar Assembly Election 2020. The Election Commission of India has released all the...
ipl live score

IPL Live Score & Live Streaming: IPL 2020 Time Table

Hello friends, I am Hiral Patel. Welcome to OJAS. You all know that the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) has started from today. If...

Fix Pay News – Fix Pay Case Gujarat – Fix Pay Gujarat Case News

Fix Pay News - Check out for the latest news on fix pay case along with fix pay chukado at OJAS. Get Latest Updates on...
Delhi Election 2020

Delhi Election 2020 Result Live: Partywise Result & Vote Share

Delhi Election Result 2020 Delhi Election 2020 Result Live Updates: The ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in Delhi retained the power with a brute majority,...
SSA Exam – SSA Exam Online Exam Marks Entry STD 1 to 8

SSA Exam Online Exam Marks Entry SSA Exam is an official website for the Online Marks Entry of Examination. All primary schools in the state...

DA News – 5% hike in DA for Gujarat Govt Employees

DA News - 5% hike in DA for Gujarat Govt Employees DA News: The government on Wednesday announced a hike of 5 percentage points in...
Ayodhya Verdict

Ayodhya Case Chukado (Judgment) PDF – Ayodhya Verdict LIVE Updates

Ayodhya Case Chukado: The Supreme Court has delivered its historic verdict on the Ayodhya dispute. The Supreme Court termed the controversial premises Ramlala. The...
NRC Final List

NRC Final List 2019: Check Online at

The much-awaited Final NRC List in Assam has been released today. Here's how you can check your name in the Assam NRC final list: NRC...
Lok Sabha Election 2019

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Result Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019 Schedule, Dates LIVE News Updates: Lok Sabha elections will begin on April 11 and will be held...